Indian Ministries, Government Departments & Other Statutory Bodies

1.Ministry of Finance

2.Ministry of Information Technology

3.Ministry of Law & Justice

4.Ministry of Home Affairs

5.Central Board of Direct Taxes

6.Department of Company Affairs(MCA21)

7.Central Board of Excise & Custom

8.Board of Industrial & Financial Reconstruction (BIFR)

9.Customs, Excise and Service Tax Appellate Tribunal

10.Reserve Bank of India (RBI)

11.Securities & Exchange Board of India (SEBI)

12.National Stock Exchange (NSE)

13.Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE)

14.National Securities Depositories Ltd. (NSDL)

15.Central Depository Services (India) Ltd. (CDSL)

16.Comptroller & Auditor General of India

17.Controller General of Accounts

18.Supreme Court of India

19.High Cout, Delhi

20.High Court,Mumbai

21.Credit Rating Information Services of India Ltd. (CRISIL)

22.ICRA Ltd. (ICRA)

23.Credit Analysis & Research Ltd. (CARE)

24.Employees State Insurance Corporation

25.Employee Provident Fund

26.Labour Department

27.Tax E-Filing

28.Automation of Central Excise and Service Tax